<sub id="obgci"><table id="obgci"></table></sub><small id="obgci"><dd id="obgci"></dd></small>
<wbr id="obgci"></wbr>
    1. <sub id="obgci"><table id="obgci"></table></sub><nav id="obgci"></nav>
      <sub id="obgci"></sub>
    2. <nav id="obgci"><listing id="obgci"><small id="obgci"></small></listing></nav>

      1. <nav id="obgci"><listing id="obgci"></listing></nav>
        1. <nav id="obgci"></nav>
        2. 無錫識凌科技有限公司
          OA
          欧美色播AⅤ久久天堂日本,白俄罗斯女性顶级毛片,我和子的性关系免费视频,漂亮人妻当面被黑人玩弄,学生在教室里强奷美女班主任,末成年作爱视频 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>
           
           
          BayNexus Profile | Honor and Qualifications
          > About BayNexus > BayNexus Profile
           
          BayNexus Profile
          Medical IoT leading enterprise, Intelligent hospital overall solutions
          Wuxi BayNexus is the research and development center as well as production base of American BayNexus in the Asia Pacific region, also a high-tech enterprise focuses on the business scope of medical IoT solutions and offers overall informatization solutions for hospitals. BayNesus plays an important role in RFID national standards drafting and national intelligent hospital evaluation.

          Baynexus hospital IoT Information integration platform and RFID intelligent terminals have launched in more than 300 hospital national wide (The First Affiliated Hospital of Sun Yat-Sen University, Shao Yi-Fu Hospital of Zhejiang University, Sino-pharm Midland hospital Management Co., LTD, Hebei General Hospital etc.), Intelligent hospital projects have successfully deployed in Wuxi the Third Prople’s Hopital, Luoyang Dongfang University, Harbin The First Hospital. BayNexus successfully participated and launched: “Intelligent Ward “of Wuxi The Third Hospital was highlighted as National IoT Innovation Demonstration Project in the year 2013, “Intelligent Hospital” of Harbin The First hospital was listed as the first batch of experimental units of National Health and Family Planning Commission in the year 2015. BayNexus independently researched and developed a RFID smart terminal named SDA, which won the honor of “American RFID Industry Innovation Award in 2013”, “RFID smart hospital care system” won the reputation of “Gold Medal of 2014 China International Internet Exposition”, RFID medical IoT platform won the prize of “ Excellent IoT Solution of 2015 Intel Cup held by China Hospital Management Association " and Hospital IoT Information Integrated Platform won the award of “Silver Medal of 2016 World Internet Exposition”.

          BayNexus’ overseas customers includes America Kapsch TrafficCom, America Andrus Logistics, America ODIN Technologies, Tokyo SanLe hospital, Japan Miyano Medical equipment Co., LTD, Japan Daishin Co., LTD and so on. Based on the report of “2013-2014 Mobile Medical Application Status and Development Trend” posted by CCW in the research “ICT Research and Information Institutions Affiliated by Ministry of Industry and Information Technology”, Baynexus ranks one of the top three brands in niche terminal care areas.
           
          <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

<optgroup id="ypnk3"><menu id="ypnk3"></menu></optgroup>

    <optgroup id="ypnk3"></optgroup>

    <samp id="ypnk3"></samp>

        1. <samp id="ypnk3"><ol id="ypnk3"><wbr id="ypnk3"></wbr></ol></samp>

          <object id="ypnk3"><rt id="ypnk3"></rt></object>
          <object id="ypnk3"><ol id="ypnk3"><wbr id="ypnk3"></wbr></ol></object>

          <progress id="ypnk3"><menuitem id="ypnk3"><object id="ypnk3"></object></menuitem></progress>

        2. <samp id="ypnk3"></samp>
        3. <progress id="ypnk3"></progress>
          無錫識凌科技有限公司
          OA
          欧美色播AⅤ久久天堂日本,白俄罗斯女性顶级毛片,我和子的性关系免费视频,漂亮人妻当面被黑人玩弄,学生在教室里强奷美女班主任,末成年作爱视频
          關于識凌
           
          公司簡介 | 榮譽資質
          > 關于識凌 > 公司簡介
           
          無錫識凌科技有限公司
          醫療物聯網領軍企業 智慧醫院整體解決方案
          無錫識凌科技有限公司是美國BayNexus INC.亞太區域的研發及生產基地,專注于醫療物聯網領域的國家高新技術企業,為醫院提供信息化整體解決方案 ;公司是多項RFID國家標準主起草單位,國家智慧醫院評價指標參與單位。

          識凌科技開發的醫院物聯網信息化集成平臺和RFID智能終端設備已在全國500余家醫院使用(中山大學第一附屬醫院、浙江大學邵逸夫醫院、國藥中原醫院管理集團、河北省人民醫院等);實施的智慧醫院項目已經在無錫三院、洛陽東方醫院和哈爾濱市第一醫院成功落地。公司參與并成功實施:無錫市第三人民醫院"智能化病區"項目被列入2013年國家物聯網創新示范區的重點應用示范工程,哈爾濱市第一醫院“智慧醫院”項目被列入2015年國家衛計委第一批試點單位。公司自主研發的RFID智能終端(SDA)榮獲2013年美國RFID行業創新產品獎、“RFID醫院智能護理系統”榮獲2014年中國國際物聯網博覽會金獎、“RFID醫療物聯網平臺”榮獲2015年中國醫院管理協會“英特爾杯”物聯網解決方案優秀獎、“醫院物聯網信息化集成平臺”獲2016年世界物聯網博覽會銀獎。

          識凌科技(BayNexus)的海外客戶包括美國Kapsch TrafficCom、美國Andrus Logistics、美國ODIN Technologies、日本東京三樂醫院、日本宮野醫療器株式會社、日本Daishin株式會社等。據計世資訊(工信部下屬ICT研究資訊機構)公布的《2013-2014年移動醫療應用現狀及發展趨勢研究報告》顯示,在細分市場領域(護理終端),識凌科技已成為排名前三的品牌。